Unser Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender:
Alexander Grahammer (alexander.grahammer@wasserwacht-schliersee.de)

2. Vorsitzender:
Thomas Wohlrab (thomas.wohlrab@wasserwacht-schliersee.de)

Technischer Leiter:
Thomas Schaffarzyk (thomas.schaffarzyk@wasserwacht-schliersee.de)

stlv. Technischer Leiter:
Simon Horst (simon.horst@wasserwacht-schliersee.de)

stlv. Technischer Leiter:
Johannes Schönbach (johannes.schoenbach@wasserwacht-schliersee.de)

Jugendleiter:
Geronimo Fuchs (geronimo.fuchs@wasserwacht-schliersee.de)

stlv. Jugendleiter:
Stefanie Montag (stefanie.montag@wasserwacht-schliersee.de)

Kassier:
Andrea Steinbeißer (andrea.steinbeisser@wasserwacht-schliersee.de)

Hüttenwart:
Thomas Wichtlhuber (thomas.wichtlhuber@wasserwacht-schliersee.de)

2. Hüttenwart:
Florian Kosler (florian.kosler@wasserwacht-schliersee.de)